Bethany C. Morrow
Untitled
May 27, 2020 Comments.. 515
Untitled Bethany C. Morrow Author s note I have requested this listing be removed, as the novel was never published I hope to share it with you in the future. Untitled Author s note I have requested this listing be removed as the novel was never published I hope to share it with you in the future
  • Title: Untitled
  • Author: Bethany C. Morrow
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 347
  • Format: Paperback
  • Untitled Bethany C. Morrow

    • BEST MOBI "Ç Untitled" || READ (Zip) ß
      347 Bethany C. Morrow
    • thumbnail Title: BEST MOBI "Ç Untitled" || READ (Zip) ß
      Posted by:Bethany C. Morrow
      Published :2020-05-27T17:45:43+00:00

    1 Blog on “Untitled

    1. Bethany Morrow says:

      AUTHOR COMMENT UPDATED I guess I should shelf my own book, yes I absolutely adore LLoA and am so excited to share it with the world, and hope to have news of when that will happen in the near future Thank you so much for your support, as I adore this book and want to share it with you

    2. Suzanne Rooyen says:

      A lyrical science fiction novel with a steampunk aesthetic that will appeal to readers of both YA and adult spec fic who are looking for something a little different and poetic, and to those wanting to add sci fi to their diverse reading list The prose in this book stole the show, while the plot was convoluted as a book involving multiple lives and timelines is wont to be and a little confusing at times Even though I didn t always know exactly what the characters were up to or why, I couldn t [...]

    3. Josh says:

      This book will appeal to readers of YA, Sci fi, literary, and speculative fiction It is light steampunk with a nice blend of literary prose and sci fi concepts.The world is true in its uniqueness, particularly the use of time, and the character s voices offer a refreshing perspective The book follows the POV of Avrilis and we see the two planets as she understands them, while she deals with abandonment, love, danger and world altering events A very enjoyable read as the author makes you connect [...]

    4. Stephanie Sauvinet says:

      This novel is the answer to the long lived predicament of genre vs literary fiction It marries the intricate and deep character development of literary fiction with the exciting plot and world building expected from genre fiction Avrilis is a fully formed character that faces quite a few challenges but always rings true to her personality Her reactions are organic to who she is as character and the choices she faces are not only exciting because of how they will impact the world and characters b [...]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *