Heather West
Bad Boy's Baby: Wicked Angels MC
September 15, 2019 Comments.. 278
Bad Boy's Baby: Wicked Angels MC Heather West Once is never enough I ve got money I ve got power I do what I want, when I want, how I want I clawed my way out of the gutter to get to this life There s not a thing in this world that could convince me to give it all up Well, except for one Jenny I thought I d never see her again, but the world has a sick way of throwing your past back in your face When I stop Once is never enough.I ve got money I ve got power I do what I want, when I want, how I want I clawed my way out of the gutter to get to this life There s not a thing in this world that could convince me to give it all up Well, except for one Jenny I thought I d never see her again, but the world has a sick way of throwing your past back in your face When I stop a couple of punk kids from assaulting an innocent girl, who turns out to be the damsel in distress Her, of course The sight of her still makes me hard with desire And when it turns out that she has a son my son that she s been hiding from me for all these years, I almost explode Forget the war with my rivals There s only one thing that matters now taking back what s mine Bad Boy s Baby is a full length, standalone romance novel with steamy hot sex, strong language, a happily every after ending and NO CLIFFHANGERS Contains dark and disturbing themes, and over the top sexiness that may be uncomfortable for some readers Perfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Lauren Landish, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow.For a limited time, you get a FREE bonus book THIEF Bad Boy s Baby ends at 50%.. Bad Boy s Baby Wicked Angels MC Once is never enough I ve got money I ve got power I do what I want when I want how I want I clawed my way out of the gutter to get to this life There s not a thing in this world that could convince
  • Title: Bad Boy's Baby: Wicked Angels MC
  • Author: Heather West
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 371
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Bad Boy's Baby: Wicked Angels MC Heather West

    • [KINDLE] ↠ Unlimited ✓ Bad Boy's Baby: Wicked Angels MC : by Heather West ð
      371 Heather West
    • thumbnail Title: [KINDLE] ↠ Unlimited ✓ Bad Boy's Baby: Wicked Angels MC : by Heather West ð
      Posted by:Heather West
      Published :2019-09-15T01:38:29+00:00

    1 Blog on “Bad Boy's Baby: Wicked Angels MC

    1. Chantal ❤️ says:

      Note for me they don t know that they know each other Drama with a kid Not for me.

    2. Amanda Catherine says:

      Couldn t even finish past the third chapter and was sadly disappointed after the book blurb lured me in While I know it s only a story, I do like for things I read to be believable and I couldn t get past the characters not recognizing each other when they are face to face again Just didn t do it for me.

    3. Julie Safford says:

      Pretty goodIt had a good plot to it I still don t see how two people that loved each other the way they did got separated the way they did Yes, her parents played a part but realistically if i was him I would of found a way to reach her Phil sounded cute, Tristan charming, and Jenny sweet Happily ever After.

    4. Carrie Gubish says:

      This book is just ok for me I just hate when girls say I don t want to see him again or talk to him again then later on they do anyway with laughs This book didn t do anything for me It had potential but it didn t make it.

    5. Jennifer Nigh says:

      Wasn t as good as some of Heather Wests books.I have to say I have read better books by this author The grammar and punctuation was lacking and the plot wasn t what I expected I wasn t impressed with either of the books.

    6. Melissa Darlene says:

      Great book, Heather West is a talented writer and I m glad I read this book Portia and Axel were cute axel being a tough guy and Portia just wants love And Jackson hmmmm Can t give anything away so you should read it

    7. Dena Ellis says:

      NiceAnother bad boy biker working as a security guard at a jewelry store where a chick is being made to help steal and falls for him And the first book was about a wealthy chick who falls for a guy who is from the dumps and they lose touch where she has a kid

    8. Frank Tesch says:

      I was averageThe flashbacks were good But overall the hea was lacking I was expecting from the MC end It was totally lacking in that department The characters were sub par In reality it s a 2.5

    9. Frances Demartinez says:

      ExcellentI never read a bad book from Heather West, they all have been vert entertaining Definitely recommend this book to everyone

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *